custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Avion at Sunrise Mountain apartments! At Avion at Sunrise Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
05/16/2024

Everyone here is always so polite and professional and any work required gets done right away!!!!

C
05/09/2024


B
04/20/2024


J
03/29/2024


A
03/05/2024

(Translated by Google) I love living here, it is very clean and beautiful and above all, something breaks down, the maintenance team arrives quickly.😊 (Original) Me encanta vivir aquí es muy limpio y bonitos y sobre todo se te descompone algo los de mantenimiento llegan pronto.😊

L
02/23/2024

I would like to start out by saying good customer service is always so important to me and this place did not lack at all. My representative was so amazing and quick it made my experience so pleasant. 10/10 I recommend

b
02/19/2024

My place is beautiful!!!! The office managers so nice . So many nice things and love area. So far in love. Thank you God.

C
01/24/2024

I worked with Angela she was great in assisting me. My apartment was up to par, I will definitely be referring people to these apartments, I love them and they are very affordable.

G
12/09/2023

Thanks for fixing the issue.

A
12/08/2023



Call Us
(855) 481-5474
Address
6901 E. Lake Mead Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×