custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Avion at Sunrise Mountain apartments! At Avion at Sunrise Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
02/23/2024

I would like to start out by saying good customer service is always so important to me and this place did not lack at all. My representative was so amazing and quick it made my experience so pleasant. 10/10 I recommend

b
02/19/2024

My place is beautiful!!!! The office managers so nice . So many nice things and love area. So far in love. Thank you God.

C
01/24/2024

I worked with Angela she was great in assisting me. My apartment was up to par, I will definitely be referring people to these apartments, I love them and they are very affordable.

G
12/09/2023

Thanks for fixing the issue.

A
12/08/2023


D
12/04/2023

My toilets got backed up. The maintenance guy was there in 30 minutes at 11:30pm on a Saturday.can’t beat that.

X
12/03/2023

I was in a really bad spot looking for a place at the last minute. Management was extremely helpfull and attentive from A to Z. Thank you Ana! Property looks extremely attractive and well maintained on the outside. And same on the inside. My unit is much better than anything else I viewed in the area.... View of a mountain out my bedroom window nice. Also i've only seen perrty spanish chicks in there office so that's nice. Lol

J
11/14/2023

The experience has been great. Ana and her manager has made it so easy and they both helped us with the process they both did above and beyond in order to help us with the move. We thank you both for everything . Moving to Avion at Sunrise mountain has been the best decision ever. So if anyone is looking for a place to move visit Them you won't regret it!!!!!

G
11/11/2023

Thank you for sending my service request right away in the same day !

E
10/12/2023



Call Us
(855) 481-5474
Address
6901 E. Lake Mead Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×