custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Avion at Sunrise Mountain apartments! At Avion at Sunrise Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
09/10/2020

I love being part of the Avion Community and Family. I love the care in interacting with the tennant's and they do their best to work with us. Anytime I need any type of repair/maintenance, they are on top of it. Avion is home

C
09/10/2020

I love being part of the Avion Community and Family. I love the care in interacting with the tennant's and they do their best to work with us. Anytime I need any type of repair/maintenance, they are on top of it. Avion is home

N
09/05/2020

Just became a resident here at Avion today! It's a nice and quiet area. They have a package hub inside their office so your deliveries get delivered...

C
09/05/2020

Management is superb at this apartment complex! The manager, Marshall is kind, helpful and will work out any lease deals needed, especially during the COVID-19 ordeal. He is very professional, knowledgeable and a great problem-solver! Maintenance is friendly and always responds quickly if there is any issue. The units are spacious and well-insulated (no noise from friendly neighbors). The complex itself is quiet and safe. The apartment complex is situated on the NE side of Las Vegas so it's very convenient for military to both Nellis AFB (10 mins away) and the VA Hospital (there's also a shuttle to the clinic on base). Albertsons, Supercuts, CVS, and Walmart Grocery are a few walking blocks away. Great view of Las Vegas from the elevated heights of Avion at Sunrise Mountain! This is truly a special place to call home.

B
08/12/2020

Just moved in a few weeks ago. The team here at Avion has been great. If I needed a request they were right on it. Office staff is exceptional. From being a leasing manager in the past, I expect the care for residents like I gave my own. They do just that! I normally don't write reviews. But this is for people to see that this team is top notch!

C
07/08/2020


C
07/04/2020


C
07/04/2020


J
06/27/2020


M
06/17/2020

I put in a work order for my slide door latch. It was FIXED the next day. EXCELLENT job.


Call Us
(855) 481-5474
Address
6901 E. Lake Mead Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×