custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Avion at Sunrise Mountain apartments! At Avion at Sunrise Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
09/09/2019


H
09/05/2019

Well kept complex. Nice grounds

D
08/30/2019

Jazmin was excellent and helped with all the little things that needed to be done. I originally was drawn to this complex because of their relatively good reviews combined with their affordable rent.

S
08/20/2019


S
08/20/2019


C
08/12/2019

I love being part of the Avion Community and Family. I love the care in interacting with the tennant's and they do their best to work with us Avion is home

a
08/11/2019

I just moved in on the 7th. I love my apartment and the beautiful scenery. Had to get something fixed. Maintenance was prompt and friendly

t
08/06/2019

Thanks to the maintenance guy that came three seperate times to fix my ac was never rude even when coming late give that man a raise frfr

J
08/02/2019


I love this place but every thing is fine except the pool and hot tub the hot tub is not hot and not clean always dirty and pool is always medium I wish the pool was colder and the hot tub was hot like its supposed to be and clean


Call Us
(855) 481-5474
Address
6901 E. Lake Mead Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×