custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Avion at Sunrise Mountain apartments! At Avion at Sunrise Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
07/25/2019

Love the Ladies in the office, especially Karina,her communication with all renters are amazing!!!!!! when it comes to rent billing, work orders and concerns.The maintenance guys are great too. Always friendly and smiling no matter what. Been here almost a year and a half. Thanks Avion at Sunrise Mounain...... The Eatman family!

C
07/20/2019

Just moved in and I love this place so much more than the other place I lived

C
07/14/2019

I realize that the maintenance crew has a lot on it's plate. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication. You guys keep up the great work and thank you for fixing my sliding glass door.

S
07/07/2019


j
06/27/2019

We have lived here for about 3 weeks, its been so nice and quiet. Maintenance is fast and friendly. The only inconveinence is that theres not many uncovered parking spots where we are and now someone is taking up 2 uncovered spots with their pods storage container.

B
06/27/2019


E
06/27/2019


d
03/06/2019


G
03/05/2019

Marshall and Daisy made my experience great! Things Was Looking A little Blue But Those 2 Worked Everything Out I'm Very Excited About Living At Avion At Sunrise Mountain. ......., :)

K
03/04/2019



Call Us
(855) 481-5474
Address
6901 E. Lake Mead Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×