custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Avion at Sunrise Mountain apartments! At Avion at Sunrise Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
02/27/2019

i moved from California and was so happy with moving to a new state and this apartment made it so much easier the pool is beautiful i enjoyed it in the heat

c
02/07/2019

There pretty good here

There pretty good here

B
02/06/2019

I really LOVED this apartment. Great management. Clean and 24/7 access to the gym. It's not on the best side of town. BUT--- Its perfectly placed on the edge of the neighborhood. And a HUGE PERK was the fact the fighter jets are outside flying around and you can sit on your patio and watch them practice. A great Dog park is around the corner and you can jump in your car and take a great drive through the desert and loop around to Henderson.

R
02/06/2019


2
02/05/2019

Maintenance people are quick and efficient.

M
02/05/2019

Excellent Property Manager that really cares and will always remember this about Marshall and Assistant Manager Corina!

T
02/05/2019


J
02/05/2019

Great place to live.. never had any problems.

R
02/04/2019

I love living at Avion apartments its peaceful and very comfortable and convenient to where I shop and also close to the parks and mountains if you like to hike!!!


Call Us
(855) 481-5474
Address
6901 E. Lake Mead Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×