custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Avion at Sunrise Mountain apartments! At Avion at Sunrise Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
02/05/2019


J
02/05/2019

Great place to live.. never had any problems.

R
02/04/2019

I love living at Avion apartments its peaceful and very comfortable and convenient to where I shop and also close to the parks and mountains if you like to hike!!!

n
02/04/2019


A
02/04/2019


L
01/30/2019

I reported a problem with my heating and about 10 MINUTES later John and Marlo (two of the maintenance staff) were knocking on my door! Amazing! They are so friendly, professional and show that they really know what they're doing! Minutes later Hiram and Richie (also maintenance) showed up to help. I moved in to Avion 4 months ago and the office and maintenance staff here FAR outweigh any other complex I have ever lived in. Marshall, the Property Manager, and the office staff are soooo nice and the maintenance crew is incredible. There are always small issues when you first move in to an apartment and they have never made me feel like I was 'pestering' them unlike other complexes when you report an issue. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a nice quiet complex to move to.

H
01/23/2019


M
01/14/2019

Shout out to Maggie, she was more than perfect. She definitely made the experience enjoyable & beneficial. I appreciate all your help.

V
01/04/2019

I like the view and the place is nice,, definitively I will be back if I need it. Thank you avion.

D
12/31/2018

I wish there Maintenance Requests wouldn’t take as long to get done. But they always make sure my stuff get fixed. Thank you 😁


Call Us
(855) 481-5474
Address
6901 E. Lake Mead Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×