custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Avion at Sunrise Mountain apartments! At Avion at Sunrise Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

c
04/17/2021


J
03/30/2021


A
03/08/2021

Any negative comment about Avion that I’ve seen is bewildering to me... almost every person in the leasing office that’s helped my boyfriend and I with the move in process were complete angels!! As a first time renter and making a big move from California to NV there were many aspects of moving that scared me but they made it such an easy process and I thank them for that.. our apartment is absolutely stunning! We’ve only been here a week but I’ve personally not seen any flaws/issue with it & I’m genuinely happy overall! the best part about our new home is how friendly the majority of our neighbors are. Cant say enough great things about Avion I

L
03/02/2021


E
02/26/2021

Nadine and her manager was very proactive and professional in all of our interactions from the outset. They are both customer oriented and proactive in resolving any issues highlighted.

S
02/22/2021

To be honest I don't know why Avion doesn't have as much 5stars but just to let you guys know I've been living here for a year now and I think It is great!...

J
02/16/2021

I have lived here for over a year now, I feel safe here thanks to our amazing apartment manager Marshall. He is very helpful with any issues his residents have. I have some great neighbors here that have become like family to me. The complex is well maintained and the dog park is nice if you have fur babies. The apartments are spacious. My only wish is that we had an actual place for the kids to play instead of just monkey bars.

M
02/13/2021

Very quiet place to call home

a
01/10/2021


S
01/08/2021



Call Us
(855) 481-5474
Address
6901 E. Lake Mead Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×